the one where I point to the guys in the corner, working feaverishly

A lot of you may know I got my start in the gaming industry. It was only after slogging through project after project that I was able to hone my skills, not just in actual writing, but in taking orders, criticism, and editing. I owe these people who gave me my start a debt of gratitude, and once in a while, when they have something in the works, I like to plug it.

If you are a gamer, or just want to give the next writer a chance to get in on the ground floor, there is something you can do, and all they need is the contents of your coin tray.

Hrlogo.large The name of the company is Harsh Realities

They have a new game system called Sixcess.

They even started a Kickstarter page to get the backing for what they need to start the company. They’ve been doing really well with it, but every little bit adds a little bit more insurance to a company starting out in a shaky market.

If you have a few bucks, they could use it to make a few dreams come to life.

Leave a Reply

